Board of Directors

KV Healthcare Foundation

603 S Chestnut St.
Ellensburg, WA 98926



Make a Gift – Donate Now

The Foundation at KVH is governed by a Board of Directors drawn from Kittitas County’s civic volunteers, businesses, educational and healthcare professionals. These individuals work together, donating their personal time and talents to direct The Foundation’s policies while working to help enhance KVH’s future.

Board of Directors

Bill Boyum, President
Penny Hein, Vice President
Jerry Grebb, Treasurer
Cindy Smith, Secretary

Connie Anderson
Livier Baldovinos
Brian Cullinane
Jim Daly
Connie Dunnington
Kathryn Houck
Kathy Johnson
Dr. Ken Lindsey
Bert Marx
Jim Pappas
Mitchell Rhodes
Mary Seubert
Dr. Don Solberg
Ginny Sorenson
Hartwig Vatheuer
Donna Walker 

Ex-Officio Members: 
Laura Bobovski, Foundation Assistant
Julie Petersen, CEO, KVH 
Scott Olander, CFO, KVH 
Terry Clark, KVH Board of Commissioners Representative