Michael Smith to chair 2012 Board of Commissioners

Ellensburg resident Michael Smith will serve as president of Kittitas County Public Hospital District No. 1 Board of Commissioners for the 2012 calendar year. The position, which rotates among five publicly elected board members, was most recently held by Joan Baird Glover.