Board of Directors

Lauren Denton,
Executive Director 

603 S Chestnut St
Ellensburg, WA 98926



Make a Gift - Donate Now


The Foundation at KVH is governed by a Board of Directors drawn from Kittitas County's civic volunteers, businesses, educational and healthcare professionals. These individuals work together, donating their personal time and talents to direct The Foundation's policies while working to help enhance KVH's future.

Board of Directors

Kathryn Houck, President
Susan Harrel, Vice President  
Jerry Grebb, Treasurer
Cindy Smith, Secretary

Connie Anderson
Livier Baldovinos
Bill Boyum
Brian Cullinane
Jim Daly
Andre Dickerson
Connie Dunnington
Paul Jewell
James G. Pappas
Scott Rollins
Mary Seubert
Melva Schmidt 
Hartwig Vatheuer
Paula Williams

Ex-Officio Members:
Lauren Denton, Executive Director
Julie Petersen, CEO, KVH
Libby Allgood, CFO, KVH
Erica Libenow, KVH Board of Commissioners Representative